CAD / CAM in orthopedics: the possibilities for you

CAD / CAM technology (computer-aided design and manufacturing) allows you to create 3D models and automate the production of positives. This means that the production of orthopedic products becomes possible where there is no equipment, but there are patients who need them!

We use these opportunities mainly for the production of corsets of any type and some other orthoses, and we can do the same for your patients!

All we need to make a corset is:
- 3D model of the patient's body
- X-ray of the spine
- patient's photo

With this data, our doctors will be able to design a corset and send it to you completely finished! You just have to put on the corset on the patient and modify it if necessary. In doing so, you need minimal training.
If you have not made corsets before, but want to start making them, we can supply you with the necessary equipment (both a complete set and its parts), and you will be able to make corsets automatically using modeling from us.

Move to the next level and don't miss the opportunity!
Our manager will contact you
Made on
Tilda

CAD/CAM в ортопедии: возможности для вас

Технология CAD/CAM (computer-aided design and manufacturing) позволяет создавать 3Д модели и автоматизировать производство позитивов. Это означает, что производство ортопедических изделий становится возможным там, где нет оборудования для их изготовления, но есть пациенты, который в них нуждаются!

Мы используем эти возможности, в основном, для производства корсетов любого типа и аппаратов, и мы можем делать то же и для ваших пациентов!
Все, что нам требуется для производства корсета – это:

- 3D-модель тела пациента
- рентген позвоночника
- фотография пациента

Имея эти данные наши врачи смогут спроектировать корсет и отправить Вам полностью готовым! Вам останется лишь надеть корсет на пациента и доработать в случае необходимости. При этом вам потребуется минимальное обучение.
Если вы не делали корсеты раньше, но хотите начать их изготовление, мы можем поставить вам необходимое оборудование (как полный комплект, так и его части), и вы сможете изготавливать корсеты в автоматическом режиме, используя моделирование от нас.

Переходите на новый уровень и не упускайте возможности!
Наш менеджер свяжется с вами
Made on
Tilda